Team

Leitungsebene der Leistungsbereiche

Forschung & Entwicklung

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Albert Moser
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Albert Moser
Vorstandsvorsitzender
+49 241 80976-52
albert.moser@fgh-ma.de
Dipl.-Ing. Sven Behrend
Dipl.-Ing. Sven Behrend
Vorstand
Sven.Behrend@fgh-ma.de
Brigitte Hirth
Brigitte Hirth
Vorstandsassistenz
+49 621 976807-10
brigitte.hirth@fgh-ma.de

Consulting & Engineering

Dipl.-Phys. Bernhard Schowe-von der Brelie
Dipl.-Phys. Bernhard Schowe-von der Brelie
Geschäftsführung
+49 241 997857-232
+49 163 6107 516
bernhard.schowe@fgh-ma.de
Dr.-Ing. Hendrik Vennegeerts
Dr.-Ing. Hendrik Vennegeerts
Geschäftsführung
+49 241 997857-11
+49 172 2078 937
hendrik.vennegeerts@fgh-ma.de
Astrid Arnold
Astrid Arnold
Assistenz
+49 241 997857-250
astrid.arnold@fgh-ma.de

Prüfung & Inspektion

Dipl.-Phys. Bernhard Schowe-von der Brelie
Dipl.-Phys. Bernhard Schowe-von der Brelie
Geschäftsführung
+49 241 997857-232
+49 163 6107 516
bernhard.schowe@fgh-ma.de
Astrid Arnold
Astrid Arnold
Assistenz
+49 241 997857-250
astrid.arnold@fgh-ma.de

Akkreditierte Leistungen

Dipl.-Phys. Bernhard Schowe-von der Brelie
Dipl.-Phys. Bernhard Schowe-von der Brelie
Geschäftsführung
+49 241 997857-232
+49 163 6107 516
bernhard.schowe@fgh-ma.de
Jennifer Bücken
Jennifer Bücken
Assistenz
+49 241 997857-190
jennifer.buecken@fgh-zertifizierung.de
Hanna Johnen
Hanna Johnen
Assistenz
+49 621 976807-50
hanna.johnen@fgh-ma.de

Zentralfunktionen

Dipl.-Betriebswirt (FH) Daniel Rozic
Dipl.-Betriebswirt (FH) Daniel Rozic
Geschäftsführung
+49 621 976807-12
daniel.rozic@fgh-ma.de