Change language:
Testing and Certification

Teams: Testing and Certification

Our teams from our competence line "Testing and Certification" are ready to assist you in word and deed.

Dr.-Ing. Mark Meuser
Dr.-Ing. Mark Meuser
Division manager
+49 241 997857-200
+49 151 5481 4906
mark.meuser@fgh-zertifizierung.de
Dipl.-Ing. Martin Brennecke
Dipl.-Ing. Martin Brennecke
Deputy division manager
+49 241 997857-233
+49 151 6542 9516
martin.brennecke@fgh-zertifizierung.de

Generation plants

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Christoph Lütke-Lengerich
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Christoph Lütke-Lengerich
Manager
+49 241 997857-237
+49 151 5776 3846
christoph.luetke-lengerich@fgh-zertifizierung.de
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Alina Ansorge
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Alina Ansorge
Project engineer
+49 241 997857-238
alina.ansorge@fgh-zertifizierung.de
M.Sc. Philipp Daun
M.Sc. Philipp Daun
Project engineer
+49 241 997857-145
philipp.daun@fgh-zertifizierung.de
M.Sc. Carsten Docktor
M.Sc. Carsten Docktor
Software engineer
+49 241 997857-243
carsten.docktor@fgh-zertifizierung.de
M.Sc. Nico Müller
M.Sc. Nico Müller
Projektingenieur
+49 241 997857-217
nico.mueller@fgh-zertifizierung.de
Dipl.-Ing. Christian Scheefer
Dipl.-Ing. Christian Scheefer
Technical expert
+49 241 997857-239
+49 151 27155960
christian.scheefer@fgh-zertifizierung.de

Generation units, products and components

Dipl.-Ing. Parsa Tavassoli
Dipl.-Ing. Parsa Tavassoli
Manager
+49 241 997857-235
parsa.tavassoli@fgh-zertifizierung.de
Dipl.-Ing. Martin Brennecke
Dipl.-Ing. Martin Brennecke
Technical expert
+49 241 997857-233
+49 151 6542 9516
martin.brennecke@fgh-zertifizierung.de
M.Sc. Michael Jantosch
M.Sc. Michael Jantosch
Project engineer
+49 241 997857-201
michael.jantosch@fgh-zertifizierung.de
M.Eng. Stefan Körfer
M.Eng. Stefan Körfer
Project engineer
+49 241 997857-206
stefan.koerfer@fgh-zertifizierung.de
M.Sc. Thomas Beißel
M.Sc. Thomas Beißel
Project engineer
+49 241 997857-207
+49 151 5056 9727
thomas.beissel@fgh-zertifizierung.de

Testing laboratory

Dr.-Ing. Mark Meuser
Dr.-Ing. Mark Meuser
Division manager
+49 241 997857-200
+49 151 5481 4906
mark.meuser@fgh-zertifizierung.de
Dipl.-Ing. Martin Brennecke
Dipl.-Ing. Martin Brennecke
Assistant manager
+49 241 997857-233
+49 151 654 29 516
martin.brennecke@fgh-zertifizierung.de
M.Sc. Thomas Beißel
M.Sc. Thomas Beißel
Testing engineer
+49 241 997857-207
+49 151 5056 9727
thomas.beissel@fgh-zertifizierung.de
Dipl.-Ing. (BA) Martin Zanner
Dipl.-Ing. (BA) Martin Zanner
Assistant manager
+49 621 976807-19
martin.zanner@fgh-ma.de
Dipl.-Verw.-Wirt Markus Breuers
Dipl.-Verw.-Wirt Markus Breuers
Testing engineer
+49 2431 9749715
markus.breuers@fgh-ma.de
M.Eng. Stefan Körfer
M.Eng. Stefan Körfer
Testing engineer
+49 241 997857-206
stefan.koerfer@fgh-zertifizierung.de

Inspection body

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Jenny Bünger
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Jenny Bünger
Manager
+49 241 997857-248
+49 151 5776 2420
jenny.buenger@fgh-ma.de