Change language:
Electrical Grids

Electrical Grids

Our teams from our competence line "Electrical Grids" are ready to assist you in word and deed.

Research and Development

Dr.-Ing. Simon Krahl
Dr.-Ing. Simon Krahl
Division manager
+49 241 997857-21
simon.krahl@fgh-ma.de
Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Kahlen
Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Kahlen
Research coordinator
+49 621 976807-14
+49 175 2441 452
christoph.kahlen@fgh-ma.de
Dr.-Ing. Annika Klettke
Dr.-Ing. Annika Klettke
Research associate
+49 241 997857-146
+49 151 4201 9466
annika.klettke@fgh-ma.de
Niklas Erle, M.Sc.
Niklas Erle, M.Sc.
Research associate
+49 241 997857-199
niklas.erle@fgh-ma.de
Andrea Ewerszumrode, M.Sc.
Andrea Ewerszumrode, M.Sc.
Research associate
+49 241 997857-153
andrea.ewerszumrode@fgh-ma.de
Marco Gehrmann, M.Sc.
Marco Gehrmann, M.Sc.
Research associate
+49 241 997857-194
marco.gehrmann@fgh-ma.de
Lukas Kalisch, M.Sc.
Lukas Kalisch, M.Sc.
Research associate
+49 241 997857-134
lukas.kalisch@fgh-ma.de
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Dirk Lehmann
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Dirk Lehmann
Research associate
+49 241 997857-256
dirk.lehmann@fgh-ma.de
Max Murglat, M.Sc.
Max Murglat, M.Sc.
Research associate
+49 241 997857-263
max.murglat@fgh-ma.de
Pascal Pfeifer, M.Sc.
Pascal Pfeifer, M.Sc.
Research associate
+49 241 997857-135
pascal.pfeifer@fgh-ma.de
Philipp Reuber, M.Sc.
Philipp Reuber, M.Sc.
Research associate
+49 241 997857-148
philipp.reuber@fgh-ma.de
Felix Rudolph, M.Sc.
Felix Rudolph, M.Sc.
Research associate
+49 241 997857-198
felix.rudolph@fgh-ma.de
Jacob Tran, M.Sc.
Jacob Tran, M.Sc.
Research associate
+49 241 997857-249
jacob.tran@fgh-ma.de
Alexander Vanselow, M.Sc.
Alexander Vanselow, M.Sc.
Research associate
+49 241 997857-136
alexander.vanselow@fgh-ma.de
Christoph Wirtz, M.Sc.
Christoph Wirtz, M.Sc.
Research associate
+49 241 997857-197
christoph.wirtz@fgh-ma.de
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Julia Ziegeldorf-Wächter
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Julia Ziegeldorf-Wächter
Research associate
+49 241 997857-26
julia.ziegeldorf@fgh-ma.de

Software Products and Solutions

Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirt.Ing. Andreas Moormann
Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirt.Ing. Andreas Moormann
Division manager
+49 241 997857-160
+49 151 2711 6713
andreas.moormann@fgh-ma.de
Dr. rer. nat. Philipp Otte
Dr. rer. nat. Philipp Otte
Deputy division manager
+49 241 997857-163
philipp.otte@fgh-ma.de
Dr.-Ing. Dirk Cremer
Dr.-Ing. Dirk Cremer
Product manager INTEGRAL
+49 241 997857-130
dirk.cremer@fgh-ma.de
Thomas Honné, M.Sc.
Thomas Honné, M.Sc.
Product manager for InterAss
+49 241 997857-247
thomas.honne@fgh-ma.de
Max Hoven, M.Sc.
Max Hoven, M.Sc.
Team Leader Flexible Software Solutions
+49 241-997857-179
max.hoven@fgh-ma.de
Dipl.-Ing. Lutz Malchus
Dipl.-Ing. Lutz Malchus
Team Leader Optimisation and Scaling
+49 241 997857-181
lutz.malchus@fgh-ma.de
M.Sc. Sultan Nasiruddin Ahmed
M.Sc. Sultan Nasiruddin Ahmed
Team leader network modelling and calculation
+49 241 997857-133
sultan.ahmed@fgh-ma.de
Sharjeel Ahmad, M.Sc.
Sharjeel Ahmad, M.Sc.
+49 241 997857-139
sharjeel.ahmad@fgh-ma.de
Dr. rer. nat. Henrik Büsing
Dr. rer. nat. Henrik Büsing
+49 241 997857-156
henrik.buesing@fgh-ma.de
Dr.-Ing. Jan Bisping
Dr.-Ing. Jan Bisping
+49 241 997857-155
jan.bisping@fgh-ma.de
Nickan Golestani, M.Sc.
Nickan Golestani, M.Sc.
+49 241 997857-131
nickan.golestani@fgh-ma.de
Oliver Groß, M.Sc.
Oliver Groß, M.Sc.
+49 241 997857-157
oliver.gross@fgh-ma.de
Yasin Görgülü, B.Sc.
Yasin Görgülü, B.Sc.
+49 241 997857-191
yasin.goerguelue@fgh-ma.de
Andreas Hase, M.Sc.
Andreas Hase, M.Sc.
+49 241-997857-141
andreas.hase@fgh-ma.de
Eric Hebing, M.Sc.
Eric Hebing, M.Sc.
+49 241 997857-143
eric.hebing@fgh-ma.de
Martin Huppertz, B.Sc.
Martin Huppertz, B.Sc.
+49 241 997857-159
martin.huppertz@fgh-ma.de
Willi Idt, M.Sc.
Willi Idt, M.Sc.
+49 241-997857-140
willi.idt@fgh-ma.de
Andre Kolesnikovic, B.Sc.
Andre Kolesnikovic, B.Sc.
+49 241 997857-142
andre.kolesnikovic@fgh-ma.de
Florian Martin, M.Sc.
Florian Martin, M.Sc.
+49 241 997857-162
florian.martin@fgh-ma.de
Dipl.-Inf. John Piggott
Dipl.-Inf. John Piggott
+49 241 997857-170
john.piggott@fgh-ma.de
Dipl.-Ing. Jurij Rosenthal
Dipl.-Ing. Jurij Rosenthal
+49 241 997857-204
jurij.rosenthal@fgh-ma.de
Dipl.-Ing. Jörg Sichermann
Dipl.-Ing. Jörg Sichermann
+49 241 997857-253
joerg.sichermann@fgh-ma.de
Marius Wehrmann
Marius Wehrmann
+49 241 997857-161
marius.wehrmann@fgh-ma.de

Grid Studies and Analyses

Dr.-Ing. Daniel Schacht
Dr.-Ing. Daniel Schacht
Division manager
+49 241 997857-234
daniel.schacht@fgh-ma.de
Michael Krott, M.Sc.
Michael Krott, M.Sc.
Project engineer
+49 241 997857-158
michael.krott@fgh-ma.de
Patrick Niewerth, M.Sc.
Patrick Niewerth, M.Sc.
Project engineer
+49 241 997857-188
patrick.niewerth@fgh-ma.de
Dirk Schomäcker, M.Sc.
Dirk Schomäcker, M.Sc.
Project engineer
+49 241 997857-152
dirk.schomaecker@fgh-ma.de
Christoph Schönhofen, M.Sc.
Christoph Schönhofen, M.Sc.
Project engineer
+49 241 997857-172
Christoph.Schoenhofen@fgh-ma.de
Dipl.-Ing. Thanaraj Sellathurai
Dipl.-Ing. Thanaraj Sellathurai
Project engineer
+49 241 997857-236
thanaraj.sellathurai@fgh-ma.de