Change language:
Electrical Grids

Electrical Grids

Our teams from our competence line "Electrical Grids" are ready to assist you in word and deed.

Research & Development

Dr.-Ing. Simon Krahl
Dr.-Ing. Simon Krahl
Management
+49 241 997857-21
Dr.-Ing. Annika Klettke
Dr.-Ing. Annika Klettke
Management
+49 241 997857-146
+49 151 4201 9466
Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Kahlen
Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Kahlen
Research Coordinator
+49 621 976807-14
+49 175 2441 452
Pia Boehmer, M.Sc.
Pia Boehmer, M.Sc.
Research Assistant
+49 241 997857-144
Philipp de Felice, M.Sc.
Philipp de Felice, M.Sc.
Research Assistant
+49 241 997857-183
Andrea Ewerszumrode, M.Sc.
Andrea Ewerszumrode, M.Sc.
Research Assistant
+49 241 997857-153
Marco Gehrmann, M.Sc.
Marco Gehrmann, M.Sc.
Research Assistant
+49 241 997857-194
Lukas Kalisch, M.Sc.
Lukas Kalisch, M.Sc.
Research Assistant
+49 241 997857-134
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Dirk Lehmann
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Dirk Lehmann
Research Assistant
+49 241 997857-256
Max Murglat, M.Sc.
Max Murglat, M.Sc.
Research Assistant
+49 241 997857-263
Pascal Pfeifer, M.Sc.
Pascal Pfeifer, M.Sc.
Research Assistant
+49 241 997857-135
Philipp Reuber, M.Sc.
Philipp Reuber, M.Sc.
Research Assistant
+49 241 997857-148
Felix Rudolph, M.Sc.
Felix Rudolph, M.Sc.
Project Manager
+49 241 997857-198
Alexander Vanselow, M.Sc.
Alexander Vanselow, M.Sc.
Research Assistant
+49 241 997857-136
Christoph Wirtz, M.Sc.
Christoph Wirtz, M.Sc.
Research Assistant
+49 241 997857-197
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Julia Ziegeldorf-Wächter
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Julia Ziegeldorf-Wächter
Research Assistant
+49 241 997857-26

Software Products & Solutions

Max Hoven, M.Sc.
Max Hoven, M.Sc.
Management
+49 241-997857-179

Interaction

Thomas Honné, M.Sc.
Thomas Honné, M.Sc.
Team Management, Productmanagement InterAss
+49 241 997857-247
Sharjeel Ahmad, M.Sc.
Sharjeel Ahmad, M.Sc.
Software Engineer
+49 241 997857-139
Yasin Görgülü, B.Sc.
Yasin Görgülü, B.Sc.
Software Engineer
+49 241 997857-191
Martin Huppertz, B.Sc.
Martin Huppertz, B.Sc.
Software Engineer
+49 241 997857-159
Alexander Loosen, B.Sc.
Alexander Loosen, B.Sc.
Software Engineer
Dipl.-Inf. John Piggott
Dipl.-Inf. John Piggott
Software Engineer
+49 241 997857-170
Dipl.-Ing. Jurij Rosenthal
Dipl.-Ing. Jurij Rosenthal
Software Engineer
+49 241 997857-204
Tim Schirrmacher, M.Sc.
Tim Schirrmacher, M.Sc.
Software Engineer
+49 241 997857-147
Lukasz Serafin, PhD
Lukasz Serafin, PhD
Software Engineer
+49 241 997857-272
Marius Wehrmann, B.Sc.
Marius Wehrmann, B.Sc.
Software Engineer
+49 241 997857-161

Flexible Software Solutions

Niklas Erle, M.Sc.
Niklas Erle, M.Sc.
Team Management
+49 241 997857-199
niklas.erle@fgh-ma.de
Andreas Hase, M.Sc.
Andreas Hase, M.Sc.
Software Engineer
+49 241-997857-141
andreas.hase@fgh-ma.de
Willi Idt, M.Sc.
Willi Idt, M.Sc.
Software Engineer
+49 241-997857-140
willi.idt@fgh-ma.de
David Luu, M.Sc.
David Luu, M.Sc.
Software Engineer
+49 241 997857-271
david.luu@fgh-ma.de

Optimization & Scaling

Dipl.-Ing. Lutz Malchus
Dipl.-Ing. Lutz Malchus
Team Management
+49 241 997857-181
lutz.malchus@fgh-ma.de
Dr. rer. nat. Henrik Büsing
Dr. rer. nat. Henrik Büsing
Software Engineer
+49 241 997857-156
henrik.buesing@fgh-ma.de
Oliver Groß, M.Sc.
Oliver Groß, M.Sc.
Software Engineer
+49 241 997857-157
oliver.gross@fgh-ma.de
Eric Hebing, M.Sc.
Eric Hebing, M.Sc.
Software Engineer
+49 241 997857-143
eric.hebing@fgh-ma.de
Florian Martin, M.Sc.
Florian Martin, M.Sc.
Software Engineer
+49 241 997857-162
florian.martin@fgh-ma.de
Dr. rer. nat. Philipp Otte
Dr. rer. nat. Philipp Otte
Software Engineer
+49 241 997857-163
philipp.otte@fgh-ma.de

Grid Modelling & Calculation

M.Sc. Sultan Nasiruddin Ahmed
M.Sc. Sultan Nasiruddin Ahmed
Team Management
+49 241 997857-133
sultan.ahmed@fgh-ma.de
Dr.-Ing. Jan Bisping
Dr.-Ing. Jan Bisping
Software Engineer
+49 241 997857-155
jan.bisping@fgh-ma.de
Dr.-Ing. Dirk Cremer
Dr.-Ing. Dirk Cremer
Product Manager INTEGRAL
+49 241 997857-130
dirk.cremer@fgh-ma.de
Nickan Golestani, M.Sc.
Nickan Golestani, M.Sc.
Technical Expert
+49 241 997857-131
nickan.golestani@fgh-ma.de
Dipl.-Ing. Jörg Sichermann
Dipl.-Ing. Jörg Sichermann
Technical Expert
+49 241 997857-253
joerg.sichermann@fgh-ma.de

Grid & System Analyses

Dr.-Ing. Daniel Schacht
Dr.-Ing. Daniel Schacht
Management
+49 241 997857-234
Christoph Schönhofen, M.Sc.
Christoph Schönhofen, M.Sc.
Deputy Management
+49 241 997857-172
Michael Krott, M.Sc.
Michael Krott, M.Sc.
Project Engineer
+49 241 997857-158
Patrick Niewerth, M.Sc.
Patrick Niewerth, M.Sc.
Project Engineer
+49 241 997857-188
Dirk Schomäcker, M.Sc.
Dirk Schomäcker, M.Sc.
Project Engineer
+49 241 997857-152
Dipl.-Ing. Thanaraj Sellathurai
Dipl.-Ing. Thanaraj Sellathurai
Project Engineer
+49 241 997857-236