Change language:
Electrical Grids

Teams: Electrical Grids

Our teams from our competence line "Electrical Grids" are ready to assist you in word and deed.

Research and development

Dr.-Ing. Simon Krahl
Dr.-Ing. Simon Krahl
Division manager
+49 241 997857-21
simon.krahl@fgh-ma.de
Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Kahlen
Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Kahlen
Research coordinator
+49 621 976807-14
+49 175 2441 452
christoph.kahlen@fgh-ma.de
Dr.-Ing. Annika Klettke
Dr.-Ing. Annika Klettke
Research associate
+49 241 997857-146
+49 151 4201 9466
annika.klettke@fgh-ma.de
M.Sc. Niklas Erle
M.Sc. Niklas Erle
Research associate
+49 241 997857-199
niklas.erle@fgh-ma.de
M.Sc. Andrea Ewerszumrode
M.Sc. Andrea Ewerszumrode
Research associate
+49 241 997857-153
andrea.ewerszumrode@fgh-ma.de
M.Sc. Marco Gehrmann
M.Sc. Marco Gehrmann
Research associate
+49 241 997857-194
marco.gehrmann@fgh-ma.de
M.Sc. Lukas Kalisch
M.Sc. Lukas Kalisch
Research associate
+49 241 997857-134
lukas.kalisch@fgh-ma.de
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Dirk Lehmann
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Dirk Lehmann
Research associate
+49 241 997857-256
dirk.lehmann@fgh-ma.de
M.Sc. Max Murglat
M.Sc. Max Murglat
Research associate
+49 241 997857-263
max.murglat@fgh-ma.de
M.Sc. Pascal Pfeifer
M.Sc. Pascal Pfeifer
Research associate
+49 241 997857-135
pascal.pfeifer@fgh-ma.de
M.Sc. Philipp Reuber
M.Sc. Philipp Reuber
Research associate
+49 241 997857-148
philipp.reuber@fgh-ma.de
M.Sc. Felix Rudolph
M.Sc. Felix Rudolph
Research associate
+49 241 997857-198
felix.rudolph@fgh-ma.de
M.Sc. Jacob Tran
M.Sc. Jacob Tran
Research associate
+49 241 997857-249
jacob.tran@fgh-ma.de
M.Sc. Alexander Vanselow
M.Sc. Alexander Vanselow
Research associate
+49 241 997857-136
alexander.vanselow@fgh-ma.de
M.Sc. Christoph Wirtz
M.Sc. Christoph Wirtz
Research associate
+49 241 997857-197
christoph.wirtz@fgh-ma.de
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Julia Ziegeldorf-Wächter
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Julia Ziegeldorf-Wächter
Research associate
+49 241 997857-26
julia.ziegeldorf@fgh-ma.de

Softwareproducts and -solutions

Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirt.Ing. Andreas Moormann
Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirt.Ing. Andreas Moormann
Division manager
+49 241 997857-160
+49 151 2711 6713
andreas.moormann@fgh-ma.de
Dr. rer. nat. Philipp Otte
Dr. rer. nat. Philipp Otte
Deputy division manager
+49 241 997857-163
philipp.otte@fgh-ma.de
Dr.-Ing. Dirk Cremer
Dr.-Ing. Dirk Cremer
Product manager INTEGRAL
+49 241 997857-130
dirk.cremer@fgh-ma.de
M.Sc. Thomas Honné
M.Sc. Thomas Honné
Product manager for InterAss
+49 241 997857-247
thomas.honne@fgh-ma.de
M.Sc. Sultan Nasiruddin Ahmed
M.Sc. Sultan Nasiruddin Ahmed
Teamleitung Netzmodellierung und -berechnung
+49 241 997857-133
sultan.ahmed@fgh-ma.de
M.Sc. Max Hoven
M.Sc. Max Hoven
Teamleitung Flexible Softwarelösungen
+49 241-997857-179
max.hoven@fgh-ma.de
Dipl.-Ing. Lutz Malchus
Dipl.-Ing. Lutz Malchus
Teamleitung Optimierung und Skalierung
+49 241 997857-181
lutz.malchus@fgh-ma.de
M.Sc. Sharjeel Ahmad
M.Sc. Sharjeel Ahmad
+49 241 997857-139
sharjeel.ahmad@fgh-ma.de
Dr. rer. nat. Henrik Büsing
Dr. rer. nat. Henrik Büsing
+49 241 997857-156
henrik.buesing@fgh-ma.de
M.Sc. Nickan Golestani
M.Sc. Nickan Golestani
+49 241 997857-131
nickan.golestani@fgh-ma.de
M.Sc. Oliver Groß
M.Sc. Oliver Groß
+49 241 997857-157
oliver.gross@fgh-ma.de
M.Sc. Andreas Hase
M.Sc. Andreas Hase
+49 241-997857-141
andreas.hase@fgh-ma.de
M.Sc. Eric Hebing
M.Sc. Eric Hebing
+49 241 997857-143
eric.hebing@fgh-ma.de
B.Sc. Martin Huppertz
B.Sc. Martin Huppertz
+49 241 997857-159
martin.huppertz@fgh-ma.de
M.Sc. Willi Idt
M.Sc. Willi Idt
+49 241-997857-140
willi.idt@fgh-ma.de
B.Sc. Andre Kolesnikovic
B.Sc. Andre Kolesnikovic
+49 241 997857-142
andre.kolesnikovic@fgh-ma.de
M.Sc. Florian Martin
M.Sc. Florian Martin
+49 241 997857-162
florian.martin@fgh-ma.de
M.Sc. Monika Maithreyi
M.Sc. Monika Maithreyi
+49 241 997857-147
monika.maithreyi@fgh-ma.de
Dipl.-Inf. John Piggott
Dipl.-Inf. John Piggott
+49 241 997857-170
john.piggott@fgh-ma.de
Dipl.-Ing. Jurij Rosenthal
Dipl.-Ing. Jurij Rosenthal
+49 241 997857-204
jurij.rosenthal@fgh-ma.de
Dipl.-Ing. Jörg Sichermann
Dipl.-Ing. Jörg Sichermann
+49 241 997857-253
joerg.sichermann@fgh-ma.de
Marius Wehrmann
Marius Wehrmann
+49 241 997857-161
marius.wehrmann@fgh-ma.de

Grid studies and analyses

Dr.-Ing. Daniel Schacht
Dr.-Ing. Daniel Schacht
Division manager
+49 241 997857-234
daniel.schacht@fgh-ma.de
M.Sc. Patrick Niewerth
M.Sc. Patrick Niewerth
Project engineer
+49 241 997857-188
patrick.niewerth@fgh-ma.de
M.Sc. Dirk Schomäcker
M.Sc. Dirk Schomäcker
Project engineer
+49 241 997857-152
dirk.schomaecker@fgh-ma.de
M.Sc. Christoph Schönhofen
M.Sc. Christoph Schönhofen
Project engineer
+49 241 997857-172
Christoph.Schoenhofen@fgh-ma.de
Dipl.-Ing. Thanaraj Sellathurai
Dipl.-Ing. Thanaraj Sellathurai
Project engineer
+49 241 997857-236
thanaraj.sellathurai@fgh-ma.de