Change language:
Testing & Certification

Testing & Certification

Our teams from our competence line "Testing and Certification" are ready to assist you in word and deed.

Dr.-Ing. Mark Meuser
Dr.-Ing. Mark Meuser
Managing Director
+49 241 997857-200
+49 151 5481 4906
mark.meuser@fgh-zertifizierung.de
Dipl.-Ing. Martin Brennecke
Dipl.-Ing. Martin Brennecke
Deputy division manager
+49 241 997857-233
+49 151 6542 9516
martin.brennecke@fgh-zertifizierung.de

Generation plants

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Christoph Lütke-Lengerich
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Christoph Lütke-Lengerich
Manager
+49 241 997857-237
+49 151 5776 3846
christoph.luetke-lengerich@fgh-zertifizierung.de
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Alina Ansorge
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Alina Ansorge
Project engineer
+49 241 997857-238
alina.ansorge@fgh-zertifizierung.de
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Jenny Bünger
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Jenny Bünger
Division manager
+49 241 997857-248
+49 151 5776 2420
jenny.buenger@fgh-ma.de
Philipp Daun, M.Sc.
Philipp Daun, M.Sc.
Project engineer
+49 241 997857-145
philipp.daun@fgh-zertifizierung.de
Carsten Docktor, M.Sc.
Carsten Docktor, M.Sc.
Software engineer
+49 241 997857-243
carsten.docktor@fgh-zertifizierung.de
Nico Müller, M.Sc.
Nico Müller, M.Sc.
Project engineer
+49 241 997857-217
nico.mueller@fgh-zertifizierung.de
Adrian Reeser, M.Sc.
Adrian Reeser, M.Sc.
Project engineer
+49 241 997857-149
adrian.reeser@fgh-zertifizierung.de
Dipl.-Ing. Christian Scheefer
Dipl.-Ing. Christian Scheefer
Technical expert
+49 241 997857-239
+49 151 27155960
christian.scheefer@fgh-zertifizierung.de
Jessica Weigandt, M.Sc.
Jessica Weigandt, M.Sc.
Project engineer
+49 241 997857-138
jessica.weigandt@fgh-zertifizierung.de

Generation units, products and components

Dipl.-Ing. Parsa Tavassoli
Dipl.-Ing. Parsa Tavassoli
Manager
+49 241 997857-235
parsa.tavassoli@fgh-zertifizierung.de
Thomas Beißel, M.Sc.
Thomas Beißel, M.Sc.
Project engineer
+49 241 997857-207
+49 151 5056 9727
thomas.beissel@fgh-zertifizierung.de
Dipl.-Ing. Martin Brennecke
Dipl.-Ing. Martin Brennecke
Technical expert
+49 241 997857-233
+49 151 6542 9516
martin.brennecke@fgh-zertifizierung.de
Michael Jantosch, M.Sc.
Michael Jantosch, M.Sc.
Project engineer
+49 241 997857-201
michael.jantosch@fgh-zertifizierung.de
Stefan Körfer, M.Eng.
Stefan Körfer, M.Eng.
Project engineer
+49 241 997857-206
stefan.koerfer@fgh-zertifizierung.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Tobias Pfeifer
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Tobias Pfeifer
Project engineer
+49 241 997857-164
tobias.pfeifer@fgh-zertifizierung.de

Testing laboratory

Dr.-Ing. Mark Meuser
Dr.-Ing. Mark Meuser
Managing Director
+49 241 997857-200
+49 151 5481 4906
mark.meuser@fgh-zertifizierung.de
Dipl.-Ing. Martin Brennecke
Dipl.-Ing. Martin Brennecke
Assistant manager
+49 241 997857-233
+49 151 654 29 516
martin.brennecke@fgh-zertifizierung.de
Thomas Beißel, M.Sc.
Thomas Beißel, M.Sc.
Testing engineer
+49 241 997857-207
+49 151 5056 9727
thomas.beissel@fgh-zertifizierung.de
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Jenny Bünger
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Jenny Bünger
Testing engineer
+49 241 997857-248
+49 151 5776 2420
jenny.buenger@fgh-ma.de
Stefan Körfer, M.Eng.
Stefan Körfer, M.Eng.
Testing engineer
+49 241 997857-206
stefan.koerfer@fgh-zertifizierung.de
Dipl.-Ing. (BA) Martin Zanner
Dipl.-Ing. (BA) Martin Zanner
Assistant manager
+49 621 976807-19
martin.zanner@fgh-ma.de

Inspection body

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Jenny Bünger
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Jenny Bünger
Testing engineer
+49 241 997857-248
+49 151 5776 2420
jenny.buenger@fgh-ma.de