Change language:
Power Generation Plants

Teams: Power Generation Plants

Our teams from our competence line "Power Generation Plants" are ready to assist you in word and deed.

Research & development

Bernhard Schowe-von der Brelie
Bernhard Schowe-von der Brelie
Division manager
+49 241 997857-232
+49 163 6107516
bernhard.schowe@fgh-ma.de
Dr.-Ing. Gregor Brammer
Dr.-Ing. Gregor Brammer
Deputy division manager
+49 621 976807-13
+49 171 2005 352
gregor.brammer@fgh-ma.de
Dipl.-Ing. Jan Christoph Kahlen
Dipl.-Ing. Jan Christoph Kahlen
Research associate
+49 621 976807-14
+49 175 2441 452
christoph.kahlen@fgh-ma.de
Dipl.-Verw.-Wirt Markus Breuers
Dipl.-Verw.-Wirt Markus Breuers
Research associate
+49 2431 9749 715
markus.breuers@fgh-ma.de
M.Sc. Mirnes Planic
M.Sc. Mirnes Planic
Research associate
+49 621 976807-15
mirnes.planic@fgh-ma.de
Dipl.-Ing. Jan Scheffer
Dipl.-Ing. Jan Scheffer
Research associate
+49 621 976807-16
jan.scheffer@fgh-ma.de
M.Sc. Fabian Lemmerz
M.Sc. Fabian Lemmerz
Research associate
+49 621 976807-17
fabian.lemmerz@fgh-ma.de
Dipl.-Ing. (BA) Martin Zanner
Dipl.-Ing. (BA) Martin Zanner
Research associate
+49 621 976807-19
martin.zanner@fgh-ma.de

Grid integration of Power Generation, Storages and Charging Stations

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Frederik Kalverkamp
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Frederik Kalverkamp
Head of Department
+49 241 997857-259
+49 151 6542 9517
frederik.kalverkamp@fgh-ma.de

Team - Grid services

Dipl.-Ing., M.Sc. Theofilos Xanthos
Dipl.-Ing., M.Sc. Theofilos Xanthos
Team Leader - Grid Services
+49 621 976807-48
+49 151 6549 8350
theofilos.xanthos@fgh-ma.de
B.Sc. Kai Raumann
B.Sc. Kai Raumann
Project Engineer - Grid Services
+49 241 997857-203
kai.raumann@fgh-ma.de
M.Sc. Leandro Fernández Schmidt
M.Sc. Leandro Fernández Schmidt
Project Engineer - Grid Services
+49 241 997857-218
leandro.fernandez@fgh-ma.de

Team - Testing and inspections

B.Sc. Ainhoa Monreal Alvarez
B.Sc. Ainhoa Monreal Alvarez
Project Engineer - Testing & Inspection
+49 40 766292-364
+49 1516 5498 351
ainhoa.monreal@fgh-ma.de
Dr.-Ing. Gregor Brammer
Dr.-Ing. Gregor Brammer
Equipment diagnostics
+49 621 976807-13
+49 171 2005 352
gregor.brammer@fgh-ma.de
M.Sc. Stephan Kropp
M.Sc. Stephan Kropp
Project Coordination - Testing & Inspection
+49 241 997857-186
+49 151 6547 3824
stephan.kropp@fgh-ma.de
Dipl.-Ing., M.Sc. Ioannis Liargkovas
Dipl.-Ing., M.Sc. Ioannis Liargkovas
Project Engineer - Testing & Inspection
+49 621 976807-46
+49 151 271 35068
ioannis.liargkovas@fgh-ma.de
M.Sc. Jonas Sauerwald
M.Sc. Jonas Sauerwald
Project Engineer - Testing & Inspection
+49 241 997857-216
+49 151 2717 6753
jonas.sauerwald@fgh-ma.de
M.Sc. Heiko Stascheit
M.Sc. Heiko Stascheit
Technical Expert - Testing & Inspection
+49 40 76629-2365
+49 151 6544 8094
heiko.stascheit@fgh-ma.de
M.Sc. Felix Waldorf
M.Sc. Felix Waldorf
Sales Engineer - Testing & Inspection
+49 621 976807-47
+49 151 5556 3159
felix.waldorf@fgh-ma.de

Team - Grid planning

M.Sc. Aziza Fendri
M.Sc. Aziza Fendri
Project Engineer - Grid Connection
+49 241 997857-268
aziza.fendri@fgh-ma.de
M.Sc. Yosra Choura
M.Sc. Yosra Choura
Project Engineer
+49 241 997 857-195
yosra.choura@fgh-ma.de
B.Sc. Rachid Fourati
B.Sc. Rachid Fourati
Sales Engineer - France & Belgium
+33 773 477 589
rachid.fourati@fgh-ma.de
M.Sc. Simon Ledwon
M.Sc. Simon Ledwon
Sales Engineer & Consultant - Grid Connection
+49 241 997857-187
+49 151 2227 0486
simon.ledwon@fgh-ma.de
M.Sc. Josef Rauber
M.Sc. Josef Rauber
Project Coordination - Grid Connection
+49 241 997857-205
josef.rauber@fgh-ma.de
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Thomas Röttgerding
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Thomas Röttgerding
Technical Expert - Grid Connection
+49 241 997857-254
thomas.roettgerding@fgh-ma.de
M.Sc. Mirlinda Zeka
M.Sc. Mirlinda Zeka
Project Engineer - Grid Connection
+49 (0) 241 997 857-154
mirlinda.zeka@fgh-ma.de

Power generation technologies & grid components

M.Sc. Syed Mansoor Ali
M.Sc. Syed Mansoor Ali
Division manager
+49 241 997857-255
syedmansoor.ali@fgh-ma.de
M.Sc. Johannes Döll
M.Sc. Johannes Döll
Technical consulting
+49 241 997857-171
johannes.doell@fgh-ma.de
M.Sc. Seyed Erfaan Makki
M.Sc. Seyed Erfaan Makki
Technical consulting
+49 241 997857-189
erfaan.makki@fgh-ma.de
M.Sc. Yacine Ayadi
M.Sc. Yacine Ayadi
Technical consulting
+49 241 997857-265
yacine.ayadi@fgh-ma.de
M.Eng. Jörg Richter
M.Eng. Jörg Richter
Technical consulting
+49 241 997857-215
joerg.richter@fgh-ma.de