Change language:
Central Services

Teams: Central Services

Our teams from our competence line "Central services" are ready to assist you in word and deed.

Accounting

Imke Böhm
Imke Böhm
Accounting
+49 621 976807-30
imke.boehm@fgh-ma.de
Elke Finck
Elke Finck
Accounting
+49 621 976807-31
elke.finck@fgh-ma.de
Doris Keith
Doris Keith
Kreditorenbuchhaltung
+49 621 976807-34
doris.keith@fgh-ma.de

Personal

Marietta Wunder
Marietta Wunder
Human ressources
+49 621 976807-32
Marietta.Wunder@fgh-ma.de

IT

Clemens Rentrup-Wintergalen
Clemens Rentrup-Wintergalen
System administration
+49 241 997857-257
clemens.rentrup-wintergalen@fgh-ma.de
Marc Schieren
Marc Schieren
System administration
+49 241 997857-132
marc.schieren@fgh-ma.de
Andreas Toschka
Andreas Toschka
System administration
+49 621 976807-33
andreas.toschka@fgh-ma.de
IT Helpdesk
IT Helpdesk
System administration
+49 241 997857-180
administration@fgh-ma.de