Sprache wechseln:

Teams: Zentralfunktionen

Unsere Teams aus der Kompetenzlinie Zentralfunktionen stehen Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Leitung

Dipl.-Betriebswirt (FH) Daniel Rozic
Dipl.-Betriebswirt (FH) Daniel Rozic
Leitung
+49 621 976807-12
daniel.rozic@fgh-ma.de

Buchhaltung / Accounting

Imke Böhm
Imke Böhm
Buchhaltung / Accounting
+49 621 976807-30
imke.boehm@fgh-ma.de
Elke Finck
Elke Finck
Buchhaltung/Accounting
+49 621 976807-31
elke.finck@fgh-ma.de
Doris Keith
Doris Keith
Kreditorenbuchhaltung
+49 621 976807-34
doris.keith@fgh-ma.de

Personal

Marietta Wunder
Marietta Wunder
Personal
+49 621 976807-32
Marietta.Wunder@fgh-ma.de

Allgemeine Dienste

Katica Alberg
Katica Alberg
Allgemeine Dienste
+49 621 976807-21
katica.alberg@fgh-ma.de

IT

Clemens Rentrup-Wintergalen
Clemens Rentrup-Wintergalen
Systemadministration
+49 241 997857-257
clemens.rentrup-wintergalen@fgh-ma.de
Marc Schieren
Marc Schieren
Systemadministration
+49 241 997857-132
marc.schieren@fgh-ma.de
Andreas Toschka
Andreas Toschka
Systemadministration
+49 621 976807-33
andreas.toschka@fgh-ma.de
IT Helpdesk
IT Helpdesk
Systemadministration
+49 241 997857-180
administration@fgh-ma.de