Kontakt

Kontakt

Softwareentwicklung

Dipl.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirt.Ing. Andreas Moormann
Dipl.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirt.Ing. Andreas Moormann
Bereichsleitung Softwareentwicklung
+49 241 997857-16
andreas.moormann@fgh-ma.de
Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Pietsch
Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Pietsch
Produktmanager InterAss
+49 621 976807-41
klaus.pietsch@fgh-ma.de
Dr.-Ing. Dirk Cremer
Dr.-Ing. Dirk Cremer
Produktmanager INTEGRAL
+49 241 997857-130
dirk.cremer@fgh-ma.de

Software

Dipl.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirt.Ing. Andreas Moormann
Dipl.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirt.Ing. Andreas Moormann
Bereichsleitung Softwareentwicklung
+49 241 997857-160
andreas.moormann@fgh-ma.de
Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Pietsch
Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Pietsch
Produktmanager InterAss
+49 621 976807-41
klaus.pietsch@fgh-ma.de
Dr.-Ing. Dirk Cremer
Dr.-Ing. Dirk Cremer
Produktmanager INTEGRAL
+49 241 997857-130
dirk.cremer@fgh-ma.de
M.Sc. Sultan Nasiruddin Ahmed
M.Sc. Sultan Nasiruddin Ahmed
+49 241 997857-133
sultan.ahmed@fgh-ma.de
Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Brozio
Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Brozio
+49 621 976807-40
andreas.brozio@fgh-ma.de
M.Sc. Nickan Golestani Far
M.Sc. Nickan Golestani Far
+49 241 997857-131
nickan.golestani@fgh-ma.de
M.Sc. Thomas Honné
M.Sc. Thomas Honné
+49 241 997857-247
thomas.honne@fgh-ma.de
Dipl.-Ing. Lutz Malchus
Dipl.-Ing. Lutz Malchus
+49 241 997857-181
lutz.malchus@fgh-ma.de
Dipl.-Inf. John Piggott
Dipl.-Inf. John Piggott
+49 241 997857-170
john.piggott@fgh-ma.de
M.Sc. Martin Schaumann
M.Sc. Martin Schaumann
+49 241 997857-137
martin.schaumann@fgh-ma.de
Dipl.-Ing. Jörg Sichermann
Dipl.-Ing. Jörg Sichermann
+49 241 997857-253
joerg.sichermann@fgh-ma.de